Biker's Days Enjoy the end of the summer in September under the Tuscan sun !

The Bikers’Days owe much of their popularity to the great care taken by DG Sport in selecting the circuits for speed enthusiasts. It is therefore impossible to remain indifferent to the charms of the Autodromo Internazionale del Mugello.

This is a great opportunity for the participants of the Bikers’Days to follow into the footsteps of the stars of pure speed in general, and Il Dottore in particular, for three days on Friday 3, Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 September. At the same time you can enjoy the climate in Tuscany hence combining the pleasant… with the pleasant !

As tradition dictates, the participants will be divided into homogeneous groups, while the atmosphere will be more convivial than ever in such an environment. The Mugello track is 5,245 meters long and has 15 turns, inviting you to challenge the laws of balance and get your fill of thrills.

Registration for these three new Bikers’Days in the footsteps of the MotoGP stars is now possible on booking.dgsport.eu

Partners

DUNLOP
Ducati
Cybernet
Emocar
Segafredo
Maniva

Search in the news

  • auto

    • SpaRally
    • South Belgian Rally
    • SpaItalia
  • moto

    • Bikers' Classics
FermerZoomer

Bikers' Days La rentrée de septembre sous le soleil de Toscane !

Les Bikers’Days doivent une bonne partie de leur popularité au grand soin apporté par DG Sport dans la sélection des circuits proposés aux amateurs de vitesse. Impossible dès lors de rester insensible aux charmes de l’Autodromo Internazionale del Mugello.

L’occasion est belle pour les participants des Bikers’Days de succéder aux stars de la vitesse pure en général, et au Dottore en particulier, trois jours durant, soit les vendredi 3, samedi 4 et dimanche 5 septembre, et ainsi profiter du climat estival de la Toscane pour joindre l’agréable… à l’agréable !

Comme le veut la tradition, le plateau sera scindé en groupes homogènes, tandis que l’atmosphère sera plus conviviale que jamais dans un tel environnement. Développant 5245 mètres, le Mugello et ses 15 virages vous invitent à défier les lois de l’équilibre et à faire le plein de sensations fortes.

L’inscription à ces trois nouvelles journées Bikers’Days sur les traces des stars du MotoGP est possible dès maintenant sur booking.dgsport.eu

Photos

Le coin Photos

Partenaires

Rechercher dans les news

Fermer Zoomer