Bikers' Days A sumptuous program to celebrate 25 years of Bikers’Days

It is not every year that we get to celebrate our… 25th anniversary ! It was indeed at the end of the 90s that DG Sport launched the concept of the Bikers’Days. The objective: to offer the possibility to any motorcyclist who wishes to have fun and get their fill of thrills on the most prestigious circuits. A quarter of a century later, the success of this formula is more than ever proven !

To celebrate this 25th anniversary in the best way possible, the company from Theux has pulled out all the stops. The result is impressive: a 2024 Bikers’Days calendar packed with nearly 20 events, for a total of 40 track days ! Who does better ?

« It is indeed impossible to pass the milestone of 25 years of Bikers’Days without offering a program worthy of that name, smiles Florian Jupsin, on behalf of DG Sport. MotoGP fans will be in heaven, with trips to Aragon, Portimao, Mugello, Le Mans, Barcelona, Assen and Valencia ! All of this enhanced by the Belgian events, with two events on the Circuit Jules Tacheny of Mettet, in the spring, and above all a series of… 13 different dates on the Circuit of Spa-Francorchamps, always popular with bikers, and the common thread on our calendar! »

Between Motorland Aragon on March 17, 18 and 19 and the Circuit Ricardo Tormo in Valencia on October 14, 15 and 16, the year 2024 will be busier than ever. So many opportunities to satisfy your passion for speed in secure surroundings, to taste the friendly atmosphere of the DG Sport events… and to blow out the 25 candles on a sumptuous cake !

So, have you made your choice ? 

Search in the news

Fermer Zoomer

Bikers' Days Un programme somptueux pour célébrer les 25 ans des Bikers’Days 

On n’a pas tous les ans… 25 printemps ! C’est en effet à la fin des années ’90 que DG Sport a inauguré le concept des Bikers’Days. Objectif : offrir la possibilité à tout motard qui le souhaite de prendre du plaisir et de faire le plein de sensations fortes sur des circuits toujours plus prestigieux. Un quart de siècle plus tard, le succès est plus que jamais au rendez-vous ! 

Histoire de célébrer de la meilleure façon ce 25ème anniversaire, la structure de Theux a mis les petits plats dans les grands. Le résultat est impressionnant : un calendrier 2024 des Bikers’Days riche de prés 20 rendez-vous, pour un total de 40 journées de roulage ! Qui dit mieux ? 

« Impossible en effet de passer le cap de 25 ans de Bikers’Days sans proposer un programme digne de ce nom, sourit Florian Jupsin, au nom de DG Sport. Les fans de MotoGP seront forcément aux anges, avec des déplacements à Aragon, Portimao, au Mugello, au Mans, à Barcelone, à Assen et à Valencia ! Le tout agrémenté de rendez-vous belges, avec le Circuit Jules Tacheny de Mettet deux fois, au printemps, et surtout une série de… 13 dates différentes sur le Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, toujours aussi apprécié des bikers, et qui reste le fil rouge de notre calendrier ! »

Entre Motorland Aragon les 17, 18 et 19 mars, et le Circuit Ricardo Tormo de Valencia les 14, 15 et 16 octobre, l’année 2024 sera donc plus chargée que jamais. Autant d’occasions d’assouvir sa passion de la vitesse dans des cadres sécurisés, de goûter à l’atmosphère conviviale à souhait des organisations DG Sport… et de souffler les 25 bougies sur un somptueux gâteau ! 

Alors, vous avez fait votre choix ? 

Partenaires

Rechercher dans les news

Fermer Zoomer